Skip to Content

DU Law Stars Past Honorees

Each year, Denver Law hosts the DU Law Stars Dinner to honor our distinguished colleagues. A highlight of the event is the commemorative videos that celebrate each honoree's accomplishments through a lot of memories and a little bit of fun. Get to know our past honorees in the videos below!



2018 Honorees & Videos

William L. Keating Outstanding Alumni Award

Christopher L. Richardson, MA'83, JD'83


Honorable Robert H. McWilliams Alumni Professionalism Award

Patricia M. Jazobski, JD'89

Robert B. Yegge Excellence in Teaching Award 

Professor K.K. DuVivier, JD'82