View pictures from DU Law Stars 2014.


Congratulations to our 2015 DU Law Stars Honorees!

Stephen P. Gottesfeld, JD’93
Outstanding Alumni Award
Stephen P. Gottesfeld, JD’93
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Newmont Mining Corporation

Michael G. Massey, JD’71
Robert H. McWilliams, Jr. Alumni Professionalism Award
Michael G. Massey, JD’71
Lecturer & Director, Professional Mentoring Program, University of Denver Sturm College of Law

Professor Celia R. Taylor
Robert B. Yegge Excellence in Teaching Award
Celia R. Taylor
University of Denver Sturm College of Law

Ashley K. Wald, JD’05
Bruce B. Johnson Outstanding Recent Alumni Award
Partner, Holland & Hart LLP

DU Law Stars 2015 is Thursday, October 1 at the Hyatt Convention Center Downtown. Contact Assistant Dean Laura Dean at for more information or to sponsor this event.

To view honoree videos from the 2014 DU Law Stars Dinner, please click here

Click here for information about the 2015 DU Law Stars Dinner.

Follow Us Online

Webmail Login

Upcoming Events

February 18th, 2016
CLE - What In-House Counsel Needs to Know about Corporate Investigation

February 20th, 2016
Recent Grad Reunion BATTLE ON BLAKE

February 23rd, 2016
Alumnae Brown Bag Lunch