Student Organizations

Chancellor's Scholar Program

Chancellor's Scholars

Chancellor's Scholars: News & Updates Spring 2018The Chancellor’s Scholar Program is offered to students with a demonstrated history of excellence in scholarship and public service. The Program awards full tuition to a limited number of qualified students committed to public interest issues. The open-competition scholarships are available to entering first-year day and evening division students. The annual scholarships are renewed based upon the scholar’s demonstrated ability to meet the program criteria.

Funding Request – Grant Application

The Pledge for the Public Good

Application Information

Chancellor’s Scholars Officers & Information

Kayla Choun – Co-Chair
Adam Estacio – Co-Chair
Dana Lindenberg – Co-Chair
Diana Lutfi – Co-Chair
Heather Zipperer – Co-Chair

Alexi Freeman – Faculty Supervisor

Sturm College of Law
University of Denver
2255 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, CO 80208