Westminster Law Library

Library Directory

James Britt

James Britt

Head of Access Services, Westminster Law Library

Office: 230F
Email: jbritt@law.du.edu
Phone: 303-871-6364

 


Madeline Cohen

Madeline Cohen

Assistant Director, Westminster Law Library
Associate Professor in University Libraries

Office: 212C
Email: mcohen@law.du.edu
Phone: 303-871-6252

 


Karina Condra

Karina Condra

Reference Librarian, Westminster Law Library
Assistant Professor in University Libraries

Office: 230E
Email: kcondra@law.du.edu
Phone: 303-871-6567

 


Jane Dugger

Jane Dugger

Part-Time Lead Circulation Assistant, Westminster Law Library

Office: 330BB
Email: jdugger@law.du.edu
Phone: 303-871-6196

 


Catherine Dunn

Catherine Dunn

Director, Westminster Law Library
Professor

Office: 212B
Email: cmdunn@law.du.edu
Phone: 303-871-6494

 


Diane Kulesa

Part-Time Reference Assistant, Westminster Law Library

Email: dkulesa@law.du.edu

 


Andi Molinet

Andi Molinet

Head of Technical Services, Westminster Law Library

Office: 212A
Email: amolinet@law.du.edu
Phone: 303-871-6363

 


Marla Morris

Part-Time Reference Assistant, Westminster Law Library

Email: mmorris@law.du.edu

 


Michelle Penn

Michelle Penn

Faculty Services Librarian, Westminster Law Library
Assistant Professor in University Libraries

Office: 330AA
Email: mpenn@law.du.edu
Phone: 303-871-6827

 


Mark Popielarski

Mark Popielarski

Reference Librarian, Westminster Law Library
Assistant Professor in University Libraries

Office:130D
Email: mpopielarski@law.du.edu
Phone: 303-871-6683

 


Michael Whitlow

Michael Whitlow

Reference Librarian, Westminster Law Library
Assistant Professor in University Libraries

Office: 230D
Email: mwhitlow@law.du.edu
Phone: 303-871-6745

 

Sturm College of Law
University of Denver
2255 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, CO 80208