The Center for Advocacy

This Year's Team

Of The University of Denver Sturm College of Law

2016-2017 National Trial Team
2016-2017 National Trial Team
1st column on the left (bottom to top): Joshua Mangiagli, Joel Zink, Justin Friedberg; 2nd column (bottom to top): Elizabeth Austin, Reid Dechant, Taylor Leighton;
3rd column (bottom to top): Taylor McCreary, Gavin Jacobs, Joshua Abromovitz;
4th column (Center of photo): Chelsea Moore;
5th column (bottom to top): Sarah Colburn, S. Lindsey Peterson , Alexander Duncan; 6th column (bottom to top): Mackenzie Ludwig, William Bode, Timothy Tarr; Last column (bottom to top): Dirk Remily, Lucas Corliss

National Trial Teach Coaches
National Trial Team Coaches
Bottom row (left to right): Nicole Quintana, Diana Sada, Kyle McFarlane, Katelyn Konecny
Top row (left to right): David Schott, Sean Olson, Kevin Keyes, Chris Wilcox, Garrik Storgaard, Brad Moloney



We dedicated this page to Lonnell Grant Wylie (21 July 1982 – 24 February 2014)
In Loving Memory



Sturm College of Law
University of Denver
2255 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, CO 80208