Student Organizations

Moot Court Board

Moot Court BoardMission Statement
The University of Denver College of Law Moot Court Board is dedicated to providing students the highest quality legal scenarios presented under the most realistic conditions possible. The Board manages and produces six legal competitions per academic year including negotiations, trial, appellate, client counseling, international appellate and motions competitions.



Intra-School Moot Court Competitions

Executive Board

President: Nikki Jones
Vice President: Chelsea Moore
Junior Vice President: Molly Turner
Director of Alumni Relations: Courtney Diguardi
Director of Operations: Sam Gangemi
Director of Scoring: Abby Hegarty
Director of Judges: Cindy Mitchell
Director of Marketing: Bryn Barasha
Treasurer: Lindsey Randall
Secretary: Adam Abdelaziz

Contact Information

University of Denver Sturm College of Law Moot Court Board
2255 E. Evans Ave.
Denver, CO, 80208

Email: Nikki Jones

University of Denver Trial Advocacy Department

Sturm College of Law
University of Denver
2255 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, CO 80208