Moot Court BoardMission Statement
The University of Denver College of Law Moot Court Board is dedicated to providing students the highest quality legal scenarios presented under the most realistic conditions possible. The Board manages and produces six legal competitions per academic year including negotiations, trial, appellate, client counseling, international appellate and motions competitions.

Intra-School Moot Court Competitions

Executive Board

President: Nicole Savino
Executive Vice President: Paige Armstrong
Vice Presidents of Judge Recruitment: Molly Kokesh and Suzette Reed
Vice President of Alumni Relations: Lauren Collins
Vice President of Marketing and Publicity: Melissa Youngpeter
Vice President of Operations: Heather Campbell
Vice President of Scoring: Sean Golden
Treasurer: Mackenzie Ludwig
Secretary: Colleen Wort

Contact Information

University of Denver Sturm College of Law Moot Court Board
2255 E. Evans Ave.
Denver, CO, 80208

Email: Nicole Savino

University of Denver Trial Advocacy Department