Announcements

Submit Your International Law Essay to the 2015 Sutton Writing Competition

A contestant may write on any area of international or comparative law. Papers written as part of a contestant’s law studies are eligible.

The competition is open to any current law or graduate tax student of the University of Denver Sturm College of Law. Students taking the Bar Exam in summer 2015 are not eligible to win as they will not be able to attend the Hague Academy in the Summer of 2015.

Deadline for entries is 4:00 pm on January 12, 2015.

For more information, contact:

Karlyn Shorb at kshorb@law.du.edu or 303-871-6655

Sponsored by The Ved Nanda Center for International and Comparative Law


AAP/BAR SUCCESS RESOURCE CENTER Hours during Reading Days and Finals

Tuesday, November 25th   4-6PM            
Wednesday, November 26th  4-6PM 
Thursday, & Friday, November 27-28 CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Monday, Dec. 1   4-6 PM   
Tuesday, Dec. 2   4-9 PM  
Wednesday, Dec. 3   4-9 PM 
Thursday, Dec. 4  4-6 PM 
Friday, Dec. 5   11-1 PM 
 
Monday, Dec. 8    4-6 PM   
Tuesday, Dec. 9   4-6 PM
Wednesday Dec. 10   4-9 PM 
Thursday, Dec. 11   4-9 PM 
Friday, Dec. 12  11-1 PM

Please note that due to the increase in demand and our limited resources, renewals will not be possible during this period
 

For more information, contact:

Mary Steefel at msteefel@law.du.edu

Sponsored by AAP/Bar Success